Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

They were all very helpful and had a great first time experience making a deal with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

We had fantastic service today, Please come in and see Brendon hes great with awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great customer service and they knew exactly what was wrong with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Purchased 5 vehicles from here over the years. Knowledgeable people. No high pressure sales. Friendly. Courteous. Every vehicle bought has lasted with no issues. I've never regretted coming here. Recently made another purchase for my daughter. Thanks Jed! 😉 My only complaint was they would not throw in the corvette for free when I purchased daughters car. Stingey. Till next time.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great experience and absolutely love my new car. I appreciate all the people who helped me get into the car I love.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Super great service department and extremely prompt! I called in the morning and got an appointment for the same day; that morning!! One of the best service departments I’ve experienced thus far! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great customer service! Got my car repaired after collision in a very fast and orderly manner. Car looks brand new!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Super service!!!!! Dale

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Super friendly and quick service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Superior quality and service I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle .

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thank you Cody for contacting me about the Nissan Altima! And thank you Jeb and Drew! I am sure I will love it!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Sat.May 18th I traveled from Mt. Vernon Illinois to Terre Haute Indiana's Burger Chrysler Jeep to see a pre-owned Mustang they listed on the net. The dealership location was very easy to find and upon arriving I could see the Mustang was parked up towards the front just as Cody had told me it would be when sitting an appointment. I parked and went directly to the vehicle to verify in person what I'd seen on the net. I was timely greeted in a friendly manner by Jed Carone verifying I was Mr. Smith, shook my hand ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Nice clean facility. Good people.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

They have very knowledgeable service techs. They treat every customer like family. Keep you informed.as.your service is being performed. Highly recommend Burger Chrystler Jeep to anyone who needs their vehicle servieced.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Drew and Steven were down to earth and easy to talk to. I had a financing hiccup and Drew helped me work it out. Steven made the loan process easy! My only complaint is I left with a vehicle that was on actual E (I know it’s not required to leave full, but after spending 25k fuel would have been nice) and although the vehicle was clean it had not been detailed (again after 25k a full detail would be nice.)

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

The work was done fast and with high quality, I highly recommend Burger body shop for any work you need done.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The service and parts departments are awesome! They answer my questions in Layman's terms (I'm not mechanically inclined) which I appreciate. The shuttle service is great too.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great service and easy to work with! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

I Really don't know how to express my gratitude to Mrs.Elizabeth Bays The best i can do is to recommend her to you all so you can see reasons to trust Mrs.Elizabeth Bays This is the third investment I'm doing on binary options with my account manager Mrs.Elizabeth Bays, I invested $500 and I received a profit of $7,680. I really don't know how Mrs.Elizabeth Bays, and her broker did it that I earned such a huge profit in 7 days.you can reach out to her on: WhatsApp: +1 406-213-4843 Email:[email protected] Facebook:...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2024

l Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Mrs.Elizabeth Bays for handling my trading account and making profit for me with Bitcoin investment. Your professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I invested $500 and got $7000 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her WhatsApp: +1 406-213-4843 Email:[email protected] Facebook:Elizabeth Bays

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast service done right with very friendly service personal

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Technicians were very thorough to the best of their knowledge . Appreciate him taking the time to explain what maybe causing the sound while turning my wheels.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Service woman great,parts man great,best place to go anywhere,great work and staff,thanks to all

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service! Friendly staff!! Recommend sales rep Courtney Hanes. Professional young man and great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The team at Burger Chrysler Jeep went above and beyond to help us get our new vehicle. Our salesman Courtney was knowledgeable and showed us multiple vehicles. They gave us a nice value on our trade in. And overall made the process enjoyable. Thank you Courtney, Drew and Lynn!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Had a very positive Jeep purchasing experience at Burger! Recommend working with Courtney Hanes, sales consultant. He takes the necessary time to answer all your questions - and if he doesn’t have the answer, he will do research and follow up in a timely manner with information. Drew the GSM is easy to work with, too. Great staff working as a team. I’ll return to do business with Burger in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Key fob available and quickly programmed. Everyone i came in contact with was very polite and friendly. Answered my questions without seeming rushed

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

the colorado looks like the accident never happened. We are extremely pleased with job done by the Burger Body Shop..

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Friendly and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2024

My husband and I drove from St Louis to purchase a new Jeep Wrangler and they made the purchase so smooth and easy. Thanks so much #JeepWave ✌️

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

My husband and I made the trip from St Louis to purchase the Wrangler yesterday and they made the process so easy. Jed was great to work with and so happy with the purchase. Definitely recommend everyone to go buy a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

They were willing to work a great deal. We had excellent customer service from Courtney Hanes. My daughter loves her SUV!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Quick service and call to pick up at time I requested. Gave me a free oil change with my punch card that I didn’t even notice I had

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Everyone at the collision center were fantastic!! So helpful, pleasant, and they did a great job on our car repair.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Dealt with Burger Chrysler for years. Very happy with their service.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Always great service, quick diagnosis of an engine issue. Always available for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Everyone was polite and professional. Service was quick and timely. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Working with Courtney was a very nice experience in our Jeep purchase. We appreciate Burger Chrysler and their friendly service!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great Dealer willing to assist with helping pick the vehicle I needed and no pressure. If looking to purchase or trade, I have no problem recommending Burger Chrysler Jeep.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I want to thank Cody Purvis for his efforts in supporting my search for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was open and honest throughout the process. His follow through in presenting my needs and the level of professionalism was superior. I strongly recommend Cody to represent any customers who chose to seek car purchases with Burger sales.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Oil change tire rotation and inspection in less than 1 hr

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Quick, quality, & professional service! Highly recommend Burger Chrysler Jeep for your vehicle service needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great experience! We found a truck we were interested in online and they allowed us to put a hold on it so we could come check it out the next day. Easy process and wasn't pressured into anything.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Nice car, good people, did a good job getting everything done.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Quick and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great customer service! The service department is top notch. The service department manager does an outstanding job! Five stars to Burger Chrysler Jeep, the service manager, and staff. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Everything was great and the customer service was good! A little bit better communication between the service department and the sales department would help in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Burgher Chrysler! Service was Excellent they did what they said they would do !!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Burger is the best! Everyone there is exceptional! Won’t buy or service my vehicles anywhere else! 10 out of 10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024


Leave Us A Review