Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

The coordination between American Family Ins. and Burger Jeep was as good as it gets. Excellent workmanship on repair ! Thanks for your service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Above and beyond expectations- no over selling, just solid economical advice , and a vehicle I could feel confidence in for a long trip

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Got oil change were very helpful and polite. Very informative about my jeep. Will go there next time need something.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

I was extremely happy with how quick & easy everything went there. The salesman ( Casey Vickers) was very friendly and polite and so was the finance person ( Tony Parker )

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful. I would have no problem going back for another jeep when we are ready.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

They took care of my problem right away. But within an hour after I got back on the road I had the same problem again. I had to drop it off with another shop

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Always have done a great job! This is the 3rd vehicle they have done for me. The staff is friendly and always have my vehicle back in a timely matter unlike hcc. Thanks Byrger team you've earned my business!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We enjoyed our experience in finding my son’s first car. We found that Burger had a good selection of cars and trucks. It was evident that they care about quality and reliability of the car you would buy from them. Our service agent, Lee Bonnell is amazing and made our purchase journey a memorable experience. He and the Burger team arranged a couple of last minute requests to surprise my son and WOW! They did. Thank you Lee and Burger! If you’re looking for a car or truck from a company that loves cars as much as you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I bought my Kia there and I return for my maintenance. They are very thorough and well trained .

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Great staff, great service. Always responding professionally to customers needs with a smile.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Experience was great as always. My only complaint is after numerous occasions of expressing they use the wrong main contact number to send out notifications like this one, they continue to use it. Case in point, this text message. I ask again, please note the change and make the correction.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I had a great experience buying a vehicle through Burger Chrysler. Their car salesman Ed was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The same can be said of my interactions with their other sales folks as I closed the deal. I highly recommend Burger Chrysler!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

I had a great experience buying a vehicle through Burger Chrysler. Their car salesman Ed was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The same can be said of my interactions with their other sales folks as I closed the deal. I highly recommend Burger Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable service rep. Nice waiting room with drinks and snacks. Comparably priced. I feel confident and safe taking my vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Excellent quick service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

We did not plan on buying a car, but got such a good deal, with the nicest people.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The entire staff is very accommodating. I had a tire issue at the end of the day. The service department worked me right in, repaired, and on the road in less than an hour. A professional, friendly service team. Thank you Burger Chrysler Jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional...walked in for an oil change and they got me taken care of faster than I thought

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

They worked fast and was able returned my car when they told me it would be done!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

They do good work and when I called with a problem they were quick to remedy it. We trust them to take care of our car.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable…Patiently answers customer questions and provides positive customer support. Quick & thorough vehicle service appts with a comfortable and well-stocked customer lounge. Highly recommend! 🤩☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

We are always been very pleased about service department. They are knowledgeable and very personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Our experience at Burger Chrysler Jeep with Lee Bonnell was exceptional. He did all that he could to get us out of there with the vehicle we wanted. He also kept our little one entertained while we did our paperwork. I would highly recommend Burger Chrysler and Lee to get you in a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Excellent service at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Our salesman Casey was awesome!! Highly recommend him. Poor guy has a great sense of humor lol. Everyone was so nice and I'm in love with my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Excellent work and communication! This is the only body shop I use whether insurance or out of pocket. A+++

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Went to have an oil change. Luckily I was first in line today. They gave been busy the last few days. Got done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Ed and Stephen were great!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I've used the service dept many times at Burger and always get quick curious access to service followed by excellent work. I wouldn't trust our jeep with anyone else. I drive an hour one way to get my car there because they're the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Amazing place, super quick service and explained every part of the service being preformed and explained the time it took and kept me updated and informed during my wait. Amazing service department and would recommend to anyone!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Always pleased with the service department, pleasant staff- comfortable waiting - love the express lane no appointments needed!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Love my new car!!!! Thanks Casey!! If you want a new or pre owned vehicle, see Casey vickers. He is an awesome salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Ryan Walters made the car buying process so quick & easy! Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Always friendly, I feel confident in their oil changes and tire rotations, never had an issue with either. They even go over good and bad with their however many point inspection. They even repaired a broken dashboqrd clip for me without charging!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Always a 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

The results of their work were better than I could have hoped for!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

🤘🏽#32gang 5 star!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

They were very professional and kept me update on the progress of my vehicle. They were able to fix my car that was nearly totaled.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Excellent service! Very professional and extreme courtesy. Workmanship is great! Love the quality of job!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Enjoyed the experience. They were fast and dd a good job.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Excelent service an accurate time

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

They were awesome to work with and made things go so smoothly. Awesome people!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Friendly people an fast on there oil change

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Got a great deal on my used car! They were very friendly, Casey was very helpful in getting everything done. Ty.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Ryan (my salesperson) was very patient and took as much time as needed to show my wife and I the features of our new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Got to work with Ryan Walters super nice guy and very helpful and was very informative on his vehicles and all around world class customer service made us very happy with choosing burger chrysler jeep of terre haute and the whole team was very friendly especially the sales manager greeted us right away and was happy to get us started before a salesman showed up would definitely work with Ryan and his team again.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

My service was excellent!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Great customer service and efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Friendly, affordable, easy to work with.


Leave Us A Review