Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

fast and good service good service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

Burger Chrysler Jeep always works diligently to make everything right!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great people great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I needed to get into the service department at Burger and on short notice to have a couple of quick repairs done. Jayne Collins got me in super quick and the staff fixed my issues! I was in and out under two hours! They are awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I took my van in for an oil change service. I left it and went to breakfast with my husband and grandson, and within an hour it was finished.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

I was in desperate knee for a vehicle. Mine had pooped out and my husband was in the hospital for a very serious illness. I went in and talk to Lee when I was about ready to give up because every other dealership would not work with me. Lee not only worked with me where I ended up with a car that I absolutely love! He also did follow up messages to make sure that I was happy. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anybody.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

Friendly and professional all the way around. We drove there for a specific used car. Everyone and everything was handled great

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Excellent service. I had an oil change and fluids inspection. They checked all the filters, etc.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Always a good experience , waiting usually isn't bad . They have a nice comfy waiting room .

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

They were able to get me in out out in a timely manner an explained everything they did an recommended what I should do soon

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great customer service by friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Thank you for the quick oil service, courteous staff, always treated very well by service employees.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great experience! Casey was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Briana did great. She worked with us and got us what we wanted. Definitely going back if we need to

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Took my 2018 Pacifica to the Express Lane today to have a recall repair and a low beam headlight replaced. Very happy with the service and the customer service person, Jane, was awesome. I have done business with Burger for many years. Always very happy with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Everyone is very nice and helpful- my service was done in the time I was told- everyone is very professional and courteous- I would definitely use Burgers service again

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Burger Chrysler Jeep changed the oil in my Jeep and did a multiple point inspection. I was out of there in less than 45 minutes. They noticed my tires were getting a little worn, so they also had an estimate to replace those so I can start planning for that expense. Absolutely a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable ! Great Customer Service !

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Service is excellent, only reason not 5 stars,they are a little expensive.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DONE A AMAZING JOB ON MY 01 BMW. THANKS SO MUCH. IT LOOKS AMAZING

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

They did an excellent job repairing my car after I hit a deer. Also had it repaired very quickly

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very friendly relaxing environment. Awesome customer service. Will be returning for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very friendly staff that goes out of their way to make customers happy

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Took care of my warranty issue when the dealer I had purchased the vehicle from wouldn't. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very pleased with the service. My car looks great!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Their Customer Service was outstanding. They kept us updated on the progress of the repair. And they repaired our vehicle very quickly….only 9 days to order & receive parts and fix $9000 in front end damage. Very pleased with the quality of their work. We would recommend Burger Chrysler and Jeep!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Consistent and friendly service. Wouldn’t trust my Wrangler to anyone else!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

The coordination between American Family Ins. and Burger Jeep was as good as it gets. Excellent workmanship on repair ! Thanks for your service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Above and beyond expectations- no over selling, just solid economical advice , and a vehicle I could feel confidence in for a long trip

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Got oil change were very helpful and polite. Very informative about my jeep. Will go there next time need something.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

I was extremely happy with how quick & easy everything went there. The salesman ( Casey Vickers) was very friendly and polite and so was the finance person ( Tony Parker )

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful. I would have no problem going back for another jeep when we are ready.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

They took care of my problem right away. But within an hour after I got back on the road I had the same problem again. I had to drop it off with another shop

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Always have done a great job! This is the 3rd vehicle they have done for me. The staff is friendly and always have my vehicle back in a timely matter unlike hcc. Thanks Byrger team you've earned my business!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We enjoyed our experience in finding my son’s first car. We found that Burger had a good selection of cars and trucks. It was evident that they care about quality and reliability of the car you would buy from them. Our service agent, Lee Bonnell is amazing and made our purchase journey a memorable experience. He and the Burger team arranged a couple of last minute requests to surprise my son and WOW! They did. Thank you Lee and Burger! If you’re looking for a car or truck from a company that loves cars as much as you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I bought my Kia there and I return for my maintenance. They are very thorough and well trained .

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Great staff, great service. Always responding professionally to customers needs with a smile.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Experience was great as always. My only complaint is after numerous occasions of expressing they use the wrong main contact number to send out notifications like this one, they continue to use it. Case in point, this text message. I ask again, please note the change and make the correction.


Leave Us A Review